Contact Information

Main Campus


524 N. Johnson St.
Iowa City IA 52245
319.337.4156
VM: 319.337-7422
Fax: 319.337-9502
Office Hours:
8:00-7:00 Mon.
8:00-5:00 Tue. through Fri.

Sonja Zeithamel
Director of Preucil School

Lisa Guttenberg
Assistant Director

Tom Birkenholz
Administrative Manager

North Campus


2916 Northgate Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52245
319.248.1248
VM: 319.248.1251
Fax: 319.248.1250
Office Hours:
8:00-2:00 M through F
4-7 MW; 4-6 TF; 3-7 Th;
9:30-12:30 S


View Larger Map



MAIN CAMPUS: 319-337-4156
Voice: 319-337-7422

STAFF Ext Email/Phone
Tom Birkenholz
Admin. Manager
101 tbirkenholz@preucil.org
Patricia Courtney
Admin. Asst
113 pcourtney@preucil.org
Ann Dotson
Financial Asst.
105 ann-dotson@preucil.org
Lisa Guttenberg
Asst. Director
104 lguttenberg@preucil.org
Vmail: 319-337-7422 x104
Pam Weest-Carrasco
Admin. Asst
102 pweest-carrasco@preucil.org
Sonja Zeithamel
Preucil School Director
103 szeithamel@preucil.org
FACULTY
Janet Ault
viola & violin
120 jault@preucil.org
Christine Burke
certificate
129 cburke@preucil.org
Scott Conklin
violin
Gloria Galask
voice
122 ggalask@preucil.org
Lisa Guttenberg
violin
104 lguttenberg@preucil.org
Vmail: 319-337-7422 x104
Debra Hernstrom
piano
108 dhernstrom@preucil.org
Marit Hervig
viola, violin & preschool music
115 mhervig@preucil.org
Ruth Johnson
piano
128 rjohnson.org
Chiaki Kubota
piano
ckubota@preucil.org
Kathryn Langguth
cello
klangguth@preucil.org
Barb Michaelson
piano
111 bmichaelson@preucil.org
Doris Preucil
violin & viola
Contact Main Campus Office:
319-337-4156
William Preucil
viola
Contact Main Campus Office:
319-337-4156
John Schultz
violin & viola
221 jschultz@preucil.org
Home: 319-895-8484
Cell: 414-412-6147
Laura Shaw
cello
106 lshaw@preucil.org
Aura Strohschein
piano
112 astrohschein@preucil.org
Jeanette Welch
bass
130 jwelch@preucil.org
Pam Weest-Carrasco
harp
102 pweest-carrasco@preucil.org
Sonja Zeithamel
violin & viola
103 szeithamel@preucil.org

NORTH CAMPUS: 319-248-1248
Voice: 319-248-1251; Fax: 319-248-1250

STAFF Ext Email/Phone
Chris Ferber
Office Asst.
202 cferber@preucil.org
Denise Merritt
Admin. Asst.
202 dmerritt@preucil.org
Dana Mietus
Office Asst.
202 dmietus@preucil.org
FACULTY
Whitney Allen Giller
Music Together, cello
215 wallengiller.org
Anthony Arnone
cello
Ute Brandenburg
violin, viola
ubrandenburg@preucil.org
Lauree Christman
piano
207 lchristman@preucil.org
Diane Dahl-McCoy
violin
210 ddahl-mccoy@preucil.org
Nuha Elbadawi
5-Day Asst.
206
Sasha Garver
flute

sgarver@preucil.org
Marit Hervig
viola, violin & preschool music
Main Campus
115
mhervig@preucil.org
Linda Judiesch
violin
214 ljudiesch@preucil.org
Helen Neumann
Art
212 hneumann@preucil.org
Mary Neumann
violin
203 mneumann@preucil.org
Tabitha Rasmussen
violin & viola
225 trasmussen@preucil.org
Chris Sharp
2-Day Asst.
213
Hope Spragg
3-Day Assistant
206
Kate (Dykstra) Vos
cello
205 kvos@preucil.org
Jennifer Wagaman
flute

jenniferwagaman@gmail.com
Cell/Home: (319) 551-4224
Lauren Willberg
Floating Asst. & Music Together Coordinator
215 lwillberg@preucil.org
Kirsten Williamson
2-Day & 3-Day Lead
213 kwilliamson@preucil.org
Tricia Windschitl
Preschool Director
& 5-Day Lead
222 tricia-windschitl@preucil.org